Upon award of a SIGScholarship, each SIGScholar is asked to sign a copy of the following letter written by Benjamin Franklin. Their signature is an acknowledgment of each SIGScholar’s responsibility to support future scholars who need assistance reaching their dreams..image

SIGScholars-Temple University

2009-Aaron Todd

2010-Bryce Bayer

2011-Joyce Rasing

2012-Joyce Rasing

2013-Joyce Rasing

2014-Joyce Rasing

2015-Dominique Thomas

2015-Emily Englert

2016-Angela Tate

2016-Dante Sumpter

2017-Kelsie Canty

2017-Nagiarry Porcena-Meneus

2018-Felix Narayan

2018-Leah Vedder

2019-Angelica Grillo

2019-Lauren Cunius

2019-Khori Hooks

2020-Tylir Fauler

2020-Jacqueline Kaczmarczyk

2020-Jahnea Presley

2021-Aleiyah Saunders

2021-Jahnea Presley

2021-Jacqueline Kaczmarczyk

2022-Rose Flanagan

2022-Miranda Barbarisi

Abraham D. Goldsmith SIGScholars-City College of New York

2012-Relbin Thomas

2013-Jennifer Guzman

2014-Jennifer Guzman

2016-Michelle Erlich

2016-Yinuo Huang

2017-Michelle Erlich

2017-Yinuo Huang

2018-Michelle Erlich

2018-Yinuo Huang

2019-Balbina Salas

2019-Carlos Daniel Pereira

2020-Luis Cortazar

2020-Sanbir Rahman

2021-Luis Cortazar

2021-Benjamin Pascal

2022-Luis Cortazar

2022-Miguel Luna